Prospective Students Info Sessions

Join us! Find out more about PACE High School.  During these sessions, parents and their 8th grade students will have an opportunity to:

  • Hear about our programs and opportunities.
  • Learn about what makes us different.
  • Discuss PACE High School expectations.
  • Meet current PACE High School students.
  • Ask questions about the school!

Info Session Dates :

Zoom Sessions:

Click here for zoom link. Meeting ID: 862 2345 1566, Passcode: 100100.  No Need to RSVP.

  • Thursday, January 6, 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 8, 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 12, 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 15, 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 20, 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 5:00 PM
  • Friday, February 4, 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 5:00 PM

In-Person Sessions

RSVP and proof of vacination required.  Limited capacity.  Please RSVP to recruitment@pacehsnyc.org with your name and number of guests 24 hours in advance!

  • Wednesday, January 5, 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 19, 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 9, 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 5:00 PM

Schools or organizations intersted in scheduling a special Zoom session? Email  recruitment@pacehsnyc.org and we can set it up!

Want to join our email distribution list? Email recruitment@pacehsnyc.org